A Few Tricep Variations 

Triceps has always been one of my favourite body parts to train. 

Some of the exercise that I include in my workout routine Trcieps Push down / Dumbbell crossover – Triceps Extension/ Overhead Barbell Extension or skull  crusher / One arm dumbbell extension. 

I add a couple of other variation to my routine but I make sure use aleast 3 of these 4 variation in my routine. 

My rep range differs as per my goal whether it’s to cut down or to gain muscle size , My rep ranges also vary based on how I have my exercises lined up. 

Main thing with any workout is how you do it ? The proper technique is what is the key to better muscle activation. 

Remember if you want to train right leave your ego at home. 


Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑